Tom Everist


Randy Antik


John Fumagalli

President Northern Trust Florida

Jim Fleck

Retired, faculty at HBS; multiple corporations, Office of the Order of Canada

Leo Zickler

Retired, CEO of Oxford Development Corporation

Dudley Goodlette

Retired, House of Representative & Chief of Staff Florida

Mike Martin

President, FGCU

David Lawson

Vice Chairman, JP Morgan Private Bank

Bill Barker

West Florida Regional President of Gannett Company

Michael Critelli

Retired CEO of Pitney Bowes

Steve Einhorn

Retired partner Goldman Sachs: chief investment officer Omega-Advisors

Eileen Connolly-Keesler

President/CEO of the Community Foundation of Collier County

Sarah Owen

President & CEO of the Southwest Florida Community Foundation

Robert (Bob) Krupka

J. Douglas Gray

CEO of Everett Smith Group


Joan Tobin

Mei Mei Chan

Wilson Bradshaw

Curt Artis

David Lucas

Don Gunther

Roch Hillenbrand

National Advisors

In addition to our Board of Directors, Imagine Solutions relies on a select group of informal advisors. These individuals are consistently recognized as among the best in their fields, and provide invaluable counsel to Imagine Solutions as subject matter experts as we strive to achieve our goal of integrating learning and involvement, implementing a world-class experience.

John Seely Brown

Leadership Innovation; Co-chairman, Deloitte Center for the Edge; former Chief Scientist at Xerox’s Palo Alto Research Center

Robert Kegan

Adult Learning; The William and Miriam Meehan Research Professor in Adult Learning and Professional Development, Harvard Graduate School of Education; educational chair, Institute for Management and Leadership in Education

John Kotter

Leadership; best-selling author, award-winning business and management thought-leader, business entrepreneur and Harvard professor

Tony Robbins

Individual Motivation; world authority on leadership psychology

Anna Deveare Smith

Women Leaders; award-winning actress, playwright, teacher and author; recipient of: the National Endowment for the Humanities Medal (2012), the Dorothy and Lillian Gish Prize for achievement in the arts (2013), recognition for achievements in the humanities as the Jefferson Lecturer (2015), the Ridenhour Courage Prize (2017), and the George Polk Career Award in Journalism (2017).